Holiday Schedule

2014-2015 Holiday Schedule


Veterans Day                                                        Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 

Thanksgiving Holidays                                        Thursday, November 27, 2014

                                                                                Friday, November 28, 2014

 

Christmas Holidays                                             Wednesday, December 24, 2014

                                                                               Thursday, December 25, 2014

One time Additional Holdiay                              Friday, December 26, 2014

 

New Year’s Day                                                   Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

Martin Luther King                                             Monday, January 19, 2015

 

Presidents Day                                                     Monday, February 16, 2015

 

Mardi Gras Day                                                  Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 

Good Friday                                                        Friday, April 3, 2015

 

Memorial Day                                                     Monday, May 25, 2015

 

Independence Day                                             Friday, July 3, 2015

 

Labor Day                                                         Monday, September 7, 2015